View product information
  • 1
Total £14.00

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 5099940942926 EAN: 5099940942926

Disc 1 1. Kiss the Girl 2. Colours Of The Wind 3. A Whole New World 4. Part of Your World 5. Under the Sea 6. That's How You Know 7. Reflection 8. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes 9. I See The Light 10. Something There 11. When Will My Life Begin 12. Beauty And The Beast 13. Once Upon A Dream 14. If You Can Dream 15. Just Around The Riverbend 16. Happy Working Song 17. True Love's Kiss 18. Where Do I Go From Here 19. With A Smile and A Song 20. Some Day My Prince Will Come 21. Like Other Girls 22. I'm Wishing/One Song Disc 2: 1. I've Got a Dream 2. The Glow 3. Almost There 4. Belle 5. Down In New Orleans 6. When We're Human 7. For A Moment 8. So This Is Love 9. I Wonder 10. Forget About Love 11. If I Can't Love Her 12. Every Girl Can Be a Princess 13. Manners & Etiquette 4. Out Of Thin Air 15. There's Only One Ariel 16. Waiting For My Prince 17. Everyday Princess 18. These Moments We Share 19. The Way To Bake (A Birthday Cake) 20. Musical Chairs 21. Alice's Theme 22. Hail To the Princess Aurora. Contains 2 discs.

isNew is true
isReturning is false
isRegistered is false
gender is Unknown
ageTargeting is
isEligibleForBnpl is false
marketingCampaign is
targetedOffersAsString is
accountNumber is