Disney Disney Soundtracks Collection : 20 Classic Hits CD
Take 3 and pay £3.66 for 3 months and no interest
View product information
  • 1
Total £11.00

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 3498701

  1. Cruella De Vil (102 Dalmatians)
  2. Ev'rybody Wants To Be A Cat
  3. Little April Shower
  4. Gaston
  5. When I See An Elephant Fly
  6. I Wan'na Be Like You
  7. The Bare Necessities
  8. The Siamese Cat Song
  9. Hakuna Matata
  10. Circle of Life
  11. Under the Sea Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  12. Let's Go Fly A Kite
  13. Following The Leader
  14. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  15. I've Got No Strings
  16. Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
  17. Whistle While You Work
  18. Dig, Dig, Dig/ Heigh-Ho
  19. The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers.

Contains 1 disc.

View all Disney products