Take 3 and pay £7.00 for 3 months and no interest
View product information
  • 1
Total £21.00

Once seal is broken or removed, these items are non-returnable under our Approval Guarantee. Your statutory rights are not affected. See Returns section in our Help pages for more information.

MPN: 888837878128 EAN: 888837878128

Disc: 1

  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost
  5. Where Are We Now?
  6. Valentine's Day
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I'd Rather Be High
  9. Boss of Me
  10. Dancing Out In Space
  11. How Does the Grass Grow?
  12. (You Will) Set the World On Fire
  13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  14. Heat

Disc: 2

  1. Atomica
  2. Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy For The DFA)
  3. Plan
  4. The Informer
  5. Like A Rocket Man
  6. Born In A UFO
  7. I'd Rather Be High (Venetian Mix)
  8. I'll Take You There
  9. God Bless The Girl
  10. So She Disc:

3 DVD:

  1. Where Are We Now?
  2. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  3. Valentine's Day
  4. The Next Day.

Contains 3 discs.

isNew is true
isReturning is false
isRegistered is false
gender is Unknown
ageTargeting is
isEligibleForBnpl is false
marketingCampaign is
targetedOffersAsString is
accountNumber is